We are here to start something.

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Cleveland
4614 Prospect Avenue, Suite 410
Cleveland, OH 44103

216-621-8223 - phone
216-621-1322 - fax

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Yolanda Armstrong
President & CEO
yolanda.armstrong@wementoryouth.org  
216-452-5211

Shamar Young
Vice President of Programs and Recruitment
shamar.young@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5216  

Timika Tucker-Bradley
Office Manager
timika.tucker-bradley@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5225  

Theodore Darden
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
theodore.darden@wementoryouth.org  
216-452-5217

Robin Haynes Henry
Match Support Specialist
robin.hayneshenry@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5213 

Ashley Pickett
Site-Based Coordinator
ashley.pickett@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5220 

Delvonte Greer
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
delvonte.greer@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5214

Abigail McKee
Enrollment Specialist
abigail.mckee@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5230

Parrish Purnell Jr.
Site-Based Coordinator 
parrish.purnelljr@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5234

Dajah Crawford
Enrollment and Agency Support
dajah.crawford@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5238 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Cleveland, 4614 Prospect Avenue, Suite 410, Cleveland, OH 44103, 216-621-8223

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.