We are here to start something.

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Cleveland
4614 Prospect Avenue, Suite 410
Cleveland, OH 44103

216-621-8223 - phone
216-621-1322 - fax

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


dSTAFF DIRECTORY:

Yolanda Armstrong
President & CEO
yolanda.armstrong@wementoryouth.org  
216-452-5211

Maria A. Asher
AVP of Development
maria.asher@wementoryouth.org 
216-452-5215

Paula Beatrez
VP of Operations
paula.beatrez@wementoryouth.org 
216-452-5225

Theodore Darden
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
theodore.darden@wementoryouth.org  
216-452-5217

Samantha Holmes
Vice President of Programs and Recruitment
samantha.holmes@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5216 

Alicia Trescott
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
alicia.trescott@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5213 

Marquis Von Foster
Foster Care Youth Coordinator
marquis.vonfoster@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5220 

Brandy Williams
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
brandy.williams@wementoryouth.org
216-452-5214

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Cleveland, 4614 Prospect Avenue, Suite 410, Cleveland, OH 44103, 216-621-8223

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.